“Royal Coda” is born

In January 2018, Sergio Medina was recording his solo project at Vudu which later turned into the formation of “Royal Coda”. Members in this band are Kurt Travis (lead singer), Sergio Medina (guitar/bass), and Joe Arrington (drums). Their first album is called “Royal Coda Self Titled” produced and mixed by Mike Watts, released on Blue Swan Records.